If you find that you need to cancel a match as it has been postponed you can do that by following the below instructions.
NOTE: Once a match has been cancelled the credit allocated to that match will added back onto the users total.
Click the 3 ellipsis next to the match you wish to cancel.
Hit Cancel match.
At the next prompt select CONFIRM and the match will be cancelled and a credit added to the total.